Author Topic: Halo 3 (Here be spoilers)  (Read 60880 times)

Offline ilikesanta

• Karateka Krazy
  • '06 Time Magizine Person of the Year
    • View Profile
Halo 3 (Here be spoilers)
« on: May 11, 2007, 06:07:45 pm »
So next week on May 16th the Halo 3 BETA is coming out for 3 whole weeks, so I figured I would start a topic for us who willl be playing the thing like crazy. I'm getting excited for it and I'm hoping they'll fix some of the problems I had with Halo 2. I also want to fiddle around with thier video save/editing thing they have. I'ma editor by trade and I loved the one that was in Driver for the PS1, so I'm interested in the different things I oculd do with it. I heard the beta editor is limited to what it can do, but I'm still looking forward to it.
« Last Edit: October 06, 2007, 06:40:44 pm by Danzik »

I need a new tag.
My Spore Creatures

Offline Inkling

• S.T.U.N. Runner
  • Not a Squid.
    • View Profile
Re: Halo 3 *BETA*
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2007, 07:29:31 pm »
I would've tried to get in on the beta except I still don't have a 360.  But I will be keeping an eye on this thread.
Probably not a Goat, either.

Offline Petreak

• Sea Battler
    • View Profile
    • Petreak's Graphics and Stuff!
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2007, 07:49:25 pm »
I have a 360 Inkling...well, you already know that though, don't you? Hehe.
You can come over to my place if you like. Well, never mind, that won't work. I don't have access to the beta either, since I didn't buy Crackdown. Don't see myself spending over 60 bucks just to get into a beta. Sheesh! I played the demo for Crackdown and I liked it, but didn't think it was worth the $60. Anyone have an extra beta invite they can give me?
"No matter where you go, there you are."

Offline ilikesanta

• Karateka Krazy
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2007, 11:08:43 pm »
I've seen used copies of crackdown for sale. It's a fun game on it's own, it's well worth the purchace.
I need a new tag.
My Spore Creatures