Author Topic: Grand Theft Auto 4  (Read 8724 times)

Offline King

• Breakout Battler
  • I am Not Good at Thinking of Personal Textes
    • View Profile
Grand Theft Auto 4
« on: June 20, 2005, 04:22:20 pm »
No, I don't know anything about it. Just wondering what all the people here would want from it. Personally, I think it should be set in the future. Stealing hovercars, killing hookers on Mars and so on. Yeah, that'd be cool.

Offline s0lidmetal

• Battlezone Captain
    • View Profile
Re: Grand Theft Auto 4
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2005, 04:36:35 pm »
Multiplayer!!!!  Seriously, why don't they get their priorities straight?

Maybe some MMO action!

Oh yeah there has to be an unlockable Batmobile!

And finally, the superman code.  They came close in SA with the mega jump and super strength but...i want some heat ray vision and flying capabilities.

It would also be cool if there was a suicide pill for when you bail out of the jet and land in the middle of the ocean (takes forever to drown yourself with max health).

Offline Ameg

• Crazy Climber Cuckoo
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2005, 08:40:40 pm »
Multiplayer!!!! Seriously, why don't they get their priorities straight?

Maybe some MMO action!

Oh yeah there has to be an unlockable Batmobile!

And finally, the superman code. They came close in SA with the mega jump and super strength but...i want some heat ray vision and flying capabilities.

It would also be cool if there was a suicide pill for when you bail out of the jet and land in the middle of the ocean (takes forever to drown yourself with max health).