Author Topic: My first creture -- Smem  (Read 5486 times)

Offline Smem

• Mystery House Madman
  • British Waffle
    • View Profile
My first creture -- Smem
« on: June 29, 2006, 03:51:44 pm »
At the moment i can only find red and yellow pencils so I decided not to colour it in :P and its my first attempt, what you think?

Creture One
Ansepelapod

(Well originally I never knew this forum had its own Spore section and I joined to help a friend, but now I found this lovely little place and I like this idea  ;D)

In a world dominated by huge birds only one is so stupid that it can be known as a super power, THE PIGEON. With its ability to multiply at a rate that rivals bacteria themselves they soon grew big and muscular effectively dominating the planet. As these birds thrived the over species had to adapt to live in this new harsh world and so the Ansepelapod's arrived.

The Ansepelapod is a small animal which powerful hind legs which it uses for tunnelling. Pigeons even though super intelligent still have basic flaws, there beak. The pigeon’s beak is to stubby to reach the smaller animals so only they can survive in a world ruled by pigeons. The Ansepelapod's are a form of lizard that hunt these huge pigeons using there bony tale, there tale is build with an exoskeleton which at the end is thorn which when shook unfolds into spikes, this adaptation had no practical use what so ever as these lizards eat smaller bugs and insects but they seem to attract but instead are used to attract other members of the species as they have a light conversation.

The Second Creature

The Pigeon Worm