Their Homeworld
Their Weapons
Their Religion
Their Spacecraft
Their Economy
Their Culture
More Tribes
Other

Author Topic: Heglarean, A creature  (Read 12867 times)

Offline TimeMaster

• Qix Crazy
  • Captain, we're eaten by a gluttonous black hole!
    • View Profile
Heglarean, A creature
« on: June 28, 2009, 09:37:37 am »
This topic is about my Heglarean, one of my more recent creations that I made in Spore (June 26, 2009).  It's one of my favorites that I have made, and even though I suck at drawing straight from GIMP and don't own a scanner, so I'm just going to WRITE everything.  Unless you guys want to supply pictures for me because I can't draw.  I have NOT uploaded this on Sporepedia because I can't make an account for some reason. ???

Also, I'm new at Gamingsteve, I've been lurking for about a week.  Nearly all topics look great, so good job (especially creatures and RP). :)

Anyway, here's the picture from Spore. . .

Is it OK?  Please comment. :D  And here's statistics, too.

Name: Heglarean
Homeworld: Lynarra
Type: Quadrupedal Warmblooded Mammalian Vertebrate
Habitat: Various.  However do not prefer very polar areas, Tropical and Temperate usually are used and sometimes subpolar areas (tundra) and ocean shallows.
Diet: Mainly Various Fruits and Vegetables, also include various cow/deer-like animals, birds and fish.  Nuts, Roots, Eggs, Leaves and Seeds rarely.  Basically a Generalist.
Height: Up to nearly 1.7 meters at the maximum.  Babies tend to be more around 2 decimeters when born.
Length: Up to 2.3 meters at the maximum.  Babies are like 3 decimeters after birth.
Weight: Adults=150-300 Kg Babies=7.5 (Birth), then 7.5-30 before going into intermediate which is 30-150
Lifestyle: Scientific, Creative, Social, Religious Omnivore
Chemical Makeup: Carbon based as usual :P
Lifespan: Approximately 50 years naturally, eventually booted up to 600.
Locomotion: Four sturdy legs, that could also be used as weak flippers.  They cannot climb or fly.