Poll

How will we begin?

Manage our own Company and Fighters
2 (66.7%)
Manage an existing Company and Fighters
1 (33.3%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Author Topic: WMMA MetaGame  (Read 3485 times)

Offline B.A.S.

• Time Pilot Trekker
  • WAR GSP!
    • View Profile
WMMA MetaGame
« on: March 07, 2008, 07:27:11 pm »
Hey guys, I guess its time for my first RP/Meta Game, its called WMMA (World of Mixed Martial Arts) and its based in whatever year we choose to have it in. Now I know some of you arent into MMA or Wrestling as you falsely call it so save your "I dont like Wrestling" comments for another thread. I use a very well made game called WMMA and its highly moddable and customizable features allow you to do virtually anything within the game so its alot of fun. Anyway as I am rather new to making my own MetaGame I would love to have some suggestions from you guys, but first I will post how I plan on centering the game. First of all we will start with some options.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Option 1-Start off with our own Company, with our own fighters
Option 2-Start off with another Company of our choosing
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Overall Game Setup
Depending on whether or not we start our own company we will all have to make our own Fighters, the layout information will be provided here.

Weightclasses
3-4 Weight Classes depending on what we choose, it goes from heaviest to lightest.We may also add a Womens weight divison if there are any female characters.
Super Heavyweight: 245-+ pounds
Heavyweight:200-245pounds
Middleweight:170-199Pounds
Lightweight:146-169 Pounds

Areas
There are several "Areas" in which we can choose to begin in some have advantages and disadvantages but those will be listed when the voting for that comes up.
1-USA
2-Japan
3-Canada
4-Mexico
5-South America
6-United Kingdom
7-Europe
8-Australia
9-Asia